1. Once logged in, go to the dropdown menu in the right hand corner of the screen next to your name.

2. Select Settings, which will open another dropdown menu.

3. Select General.

4. Click Account.

5. Select Deactivate Account.

Note:
If you deactivate your account, you are deleting your entire profile and you will no longer be registered on Zeqr. 

If you just want to hide your profile or your classes, see related article:
"Hiding my Profile and / or Classes for Others"

Did this answer your question?